Our Team 


Kari Harvey

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Gibbons

Executive Director of Operations

Danya Kordan

Director of Research Institutes & Clusters

Avery Vold

Director, Corporate Strategy

Kevin Chung

Acting Director, Innovation Investments

Andrew Wahba


Andrew Cerkowniak

Program Manager

Amanda Sampson

Innovation Policy Analyst

Ryssa Alarcon

Marketing & Communications Consultant

Sheri Merasty

Executive Assistant

Ashley Randall

Financial Administrative Assistant